top of page

'23 - '24 Executive Board & Committee Chairs


Robert Redfield


Daphne Magdaleno


Room Parent Coordinator

Kelly Hill


Communications Chair - website/social media
Wendy Garafalo

Art Program Chair
Rayane Ari

After School Enrichments Chair
Whitney McCoy

Fall Bash Chair
Kelly Hill

Marine Food Drive Chair
Amy Odewalder

Marine Food Drive Brunch
Crystal Garcia

Laser Tag Event Chair


Spring Gala & Auction Chair
Candice Lai

Running Club Chair
Robert Redfield

Secondary Fundraising Chair (Dine Outs and Box Tops)
Hannah Duryee

Garden Committee Chair
Kara Thornley

Website Design

Tiana Capri



Melanie Kluger

Vice President - Hospitality

Kristen Jenkins

Pledge Drive Chair

Robert Redfield

Whitney McCoy

Movie Night Chair 
Robert Redfield

Festival of Lights Chair
Jill d’Artenay

Marine Food Drive
Melanie Kluger

Sweethearts Dance Chair
Ariel Moreno

Spring Fundraiser Chair
Crystal Garcia / Robert Redfield

Yearbook Chief Editor
Tiana Capri


Education Bee chair
Anu Ramdas

Spirit Wear Chair
Jamila Gowdy

Giving Tree Chair
Sofia Rebollo

5th Grade Promotion Chair
Crystal Garcia

About the Carrillo PTO

bottom of page